top of page

All Books by Erin Knightley 

Click series title for more information

More Than a Stranger

June 2012


Miss Mistletoe - A Sealed with a Kiss Novella

October 2012


A Taste For Scandal

December 2012


Flirting with Fortune

September 2013

The Baron Next Door

June 2014


The Earl I Adore

January 2015


The Duke Can Go to the Devil

July 2015


The Viscount Risks It All

January 2016

Ruined by a Rake

March 2013


Scandalized by a Scoundrel

November 2013


Deceived by a Duke

April 2014


All's Fair in Love Boxed Set

October 2014


Vexed by a Viscount

August 2015

Learning to Ride

July 2016


The Return

October 2016

Stand Alone Novellas

Once Jilted, Twice Shy

January 2017


My Sweet Home Alabama

February 2017


bottom of page